Listen oppdateres fortløpende:

LAG ROLLE NAVN E-POST TLF NR
Jenter 2010/2011 Trener Marius Andersen m_a_andersen@hotmail.com 941 55 911
Jenter 2010/2011 Hjelpetrener Dennis Halvorsen dennis_halvorsen@live.no 484 04 192
Jenter 2010/2011 Lagleder Desiré Craggs desire.craggs@gmail.com 466 30 646
Jenter 2010/2011 Lagleder Laila Kjølberg lailakjolb@gmail.com
Jenter 2009 Trener Dennis Halvorsen dennis_halvorsen@live.no 484 04 192
Jenter 2009 Hjelpetrener Marius Andersen m_a_andersen@hotmail.com 941 55 911
Jenter 2009 Lagleder Karianne J. Bergman Karianneje@hotmail.com 404 48 054
Jenter 2007/08 Trener Roy Trinborg rtri@getmail.no 976 62 629
Jenter 2007/08 Lagleder Ingrid Kristiansen ingrid@eyolf.com 412 17 272
Jenter 2005/06 Trener Sille Solberg sille.solberg@ue.no  416 40 415
Jenter 2005/06 Lagleder Kamilla Sørli kamilla@infotjenester.no 472 77 766
Jenter 2005/06 Dugnadsansvarlig Terje Rudlende terje.rudlende@borregaard.com
Jenter 2004 Hovedtrener Thomas Haglund marithom@getmail.no 977 57 861
Jenter 2004 Lagleder Hege Ringsrød hegrin@so-hf.no 414 15 020
Jenter 2004 Lagleder Anne E. Theodorsen theodorsen@gmail.com 918 90 130
Jenter 2003 Trener Dennis Halvorsen dennis_halvorsen@live.no 484 04 192
Jenter 2003 Trener
Jenter 2003 Lagleder/dugnadsan. Therese Guldberg thereseguldberg@hotmail.com 902 93 161
Jenter 2002 Trener Lasse Tønnesen lasse.tonnesen@dahl.no  913 86 688
Jenter 2002 Hjelpetrener Marte U. Klaussen
Jenter 2002 Lagleder Anne Marie Johnsen annemajohnse@hotmail.com 472 92 467
Jenter 99/00/01 Trener Dennis Halvorsen dennis_halvorsen@live.no 484 04 192
Jenter 99/00/01 Lagleder Heidi Braathen th-arb@online.no  928 43 187
Jenter 99/00/01 Dugnadsansvarlig Elisabeth Andersen lisabeth_83@hotmail.com 941 48 982
Dame 4 div Trener Terje Larsen terjeslarsen@hotmail.com 906 43 810
Dame 4 div Trener Thor Arne Braathen th-arb@online.no  920 46 531
Dame 4 div Lagleder Azra Bø Delic azra_2302@hotmail.com 995 34 861
Dame 6 div, Trener Christine Ringsrød christine@ostfoldbetongsaging.no 934 45 786
Dame 6 div, Lagleder/dugnadsans. Solveig Sævarang Solveig.Saevarang@sarpsborg.com
Herrer 5. div Trener Terje Larsen terjeslarsen@hotmail.com 906 43 810
Herrer 5. div Lagleder
Herrer 5. div Dugnadsansvarlige Kristoffer Lahelle Andersen kristoffer@elektrikertjenesten.no 952 20 909
Allidrett Trener Kaisa Kristiansen Kaisa_Kristiansen@hotmail.com 954 76 620
Allidrett Trener Malin Tveter Andersen malintveterandersen@yahoo.no 468 97 031