Listen oppdateres fortløpende:

 

HU Navn: Epost: Telefon
Trener Kaisa Kristiansen Kaisa_Kristiansen@hotmail.com 954 76 620
Trener Malin Tveter Andersen malintveterandersen@yahoo.no 468 97 031
       
       
J09/10      
Trener Marius    
Lagleder Karianne J. Bergman Karianneje@hotmail.com 404 48 054
       
       
J07/08      
Trener Roy Trinborg rtri@getmail.no 976 62 629
Lagleder Ingrid Kristiansen ingrid@eyolf.com 412 17 272
       
       
J05/06      
Trener Charlotte Sandbukt csandbukt@gmail.com 450 30 055
Trener Sille Solberg sille.solberg@ue.no 416 40 415
Trener Ane Marte Bårdsen anemartebardsen@gmail.com 907 38 981
Lagleder Kamilla Sørli kamilla.lundesorli@infotjenester.no 472 777 66
Dugnadsansvarlig  Charlotte Vigdal josefinevigdal@gmail.com 926 16 656 
       
       
J04      
Hovedtrener Kaisa Kristiansen Kaisa_Kristiansen@hotmail.com 954 76 620
Assisterende trener Malin Tveter Andersen malintveterandersen@yahoo.no 468 97 031
Lagleder Vidar Solbrekke vidaras@icloud.com 916 00 041
       
       
 J02/03
     
Trener Stian Bråthen th-arb@online.no 984 54 058
Trener Thor Arne Braathen th-arb@online.no 920 46 531
Lagleder/dugnad Therese Guldberg thereseguldberg@hotmail.com 902 93 161
Lagleder Trine-Lise Jensen trinelisemagnussen@hotmail.com  928 53 759
Lagleder Petter Kalnes petter.kalnes@sa.no 480 95 800
       
       
 J02      
Trener Lasse Tønnessen  lasse.tonnesen@dahl.no  913 86 688
Trener Lasse Brevik  lasse.brevik@fibernett.net  
Lagleder Anne Marie Aaserød Johnsen annemajohnse@hotmail.com 472 92 467
Dugnadsansvarlig Stine Andersen  stine.andersen@mesta.no  952 65 489
       
       
J00/01      
Trener Christin Sande christsa@ostoldfk.no 992 44 236
Trener Kenneth Myrhaugen gomy@online.no 948 77 588
Lagleder Heidi Bråthen th-arb@online.no 928 43 187
Lagleder Marianne Sandtangen sandta@online.no 913 39 696
Dugnadsansvarlig Elisabeth Andersen lisabeth_83@hotmail.com 941 48 982
       
       
Damer  5.div      
Trener Terje Larsen terjeslarsen@hotmail.com 906 43 810
Trener Thor Arne Braathen th-arb@online.no 920 46 531
Lagleder Azra Bø Delic azra_2302@hotmail.com 995 34 861
       
       
Herrer      
Trener Terje Larsen terjeslarsen@hotmail.com 906 43 810
Lagleder Kristoffer Lahelle Andreassen Kristoffer@elektrikertjenesten.no 952 20 909
       
       
Dame 6div, Tune 3      
Trener Thomas Haglund marithom@getmail.no 977 57 861
Lagleder      
       
       
Dame 6div, Tune 2      
Trener Christine Ringsrød christine@ostfoldbetongsaging.no 934 45 786
Lagleder/dugnad Solveig Sævarang Solveig.Saevarang@sarpsborg.com