Håndballstyret 2017

 

Thomas Kolshus Leder thomas@tunehandball.no 907 66 447
Ingrid Kristiansen Nestleder ingrid@eyolf.com 412 17 272
Eldrid Hove Kasserer, økonomi eldrid@tunehandball.no 924 98 321
Pål Berg Olsen Sekretær pbolsen72@gmail.com   
Monica Kalnes Dugnadsansvarlig monica.kalnes@sarpsborg.com 952 97 282
Thomas Haglund Hall og materialansvarlig marithom@getmail.no 977 57 861
Jens-Einar Simensen Dommeransvarlig jense.simensen@gmail.com 976 50 949
       
Sportslig utvalg:      
Elin Brudalen Arnesen  Sportslig leder elin.arnesen@km.no 472 96 710
Wiggo Tveter   wiggo.tveter@fernlof.no 413 23 181
Vidar Sneve Larsen   vidar.larsen@kaefer.no 908 50 601
       

Øvrige kontaktpersjoner:

Azra Bø Delich Omberammingsansvarlig azra_2302@hotmail.com 995 34 861
Heidi Bråthen  Kamprapportansvarlig th-arb@online.no 928 43 187
Kaisa Kristiansen Kiosansvarlig Kaisa_Kristiansen@hotmail.com 954 76 620