HÅNDBALLTRENERE OG LAGLEDERE 2020/21

År LAG ROLLE NAVN E-POST TLF NR
J6 Jenter 2014 Trener Nora Vister Halvorsen Noravihal@outlook.com
J6 Jenter 2014 Trener Marte Vister Halvorsen Marte.vister@icloud.com
J6 Jenter 2014 Lagleder Henrik Wichstrøm Nielsen hennie@fredrikstad.kommune.no 913 30 630
J7 Jenter 2013 Trener Marie Olseng Borge marieols@live.no 976 27 087
J7 Jenter 2013 Hjelpetrener Ida Lied ida_lied@hotmail.com 452 11 218
J7 Jenter 2013 Hjelpetrener Inger Elisabeth Smedsvig inger.elisabeth.smedsvig@gmail.com 404 92 332
J7 Jenter 2013 Hjelpetrener Barbro Bye Eriksen
J7 Jenter 2013 Lagleder Kent Jonas Trinborg kentjtrinborg@gmail.com 481 41 440
J8 Jenter 2012 Trener Emilie Kolshus ekolshus@icloud.com 948 45 152
J8 Jenter 2012 Trener Emma Lykke Johannessen emmaljoh.04@gmail.com 917 66 397
J9 Jenter 2011 Trener hovedrolle Christin Sande christin_sande@outlook.com 992 44 236
J9 Jenter 2011 Trener hjelperolle Malin Sande Diskerud malin.diskerud@hotmail.com 902 67 814
J9 Jenter 2011 Lagleder Laila Kjølberg lailakjolb@gmail.com 957 95 225
J10/11 Jenter 2009 Trener hovedrolle Marius Andre Andersen m_a_andersen@hotmail.com 922 22 064
J10/11 Jenter 2009 Trener hjelperolle Jiri Jantovsky jjharaldsen75@gmail.com 910 09 424
J12 Jenter 2008 Trener Marius Andre Andersen m_a_andersen@hotmail.com 941 55 911
J12 Jenter 2008 Lagleder Katrine Bjordal katrine.bjordal@gmail.com 997 78 467
J13/J14 Jenter 2007 Trener Roy Trinborg rtri@getmail.no 976 62 629
J13/J14 Jenter 2007 Hjelpetrener Anette Paul Nilsen nilsenannette@hotmail.com
J13/J14 Jenter 2007 Hjelpetrener Bjørn Tore Martinussen bt.martinussen@gmail.com
J13/J14 Jenter 2007 Lagleder Carina Grandahl carinala@online.no 414 43 737
J15 Jenter 2005 Trener Tommy Andersen ymmotgro@online.no 906 99 828
J15 Jenter 2005 Lagleder Pål Robert Lystad paal.robert.lystad@borregaard.com 926 80 732
J17 Jenter 2003 Hovedtrener Thomas Haglund marithom@getmail.no 977 57 861
J17 Jenter 2003 Hjelpetrener Elin Emilie Haglund elinemelie96@gmail.com 976 03 095
J17 Jenter 2003 Lagleder Therese G. Andreassen theresegua@gsta.no 950 60 791
Dame 5 div Trener Kanjau Poya kanjaupoya@hotmail.com 413 41 858
Dame 5 div Hjelpetrener Marthe Jakobsen Marthe_rbk@hotmail.com
Dame 6 div Trener Thomas Haglund marithom@getmail.no 977 57 861
Dame 6 div Lagleder Veronica Arntsen veronica.arntsen@hotmail.com 920 11 807