HÅNDBALLTRENERE OG LAGLEDERE 2018/19

Jenter 2012
Trener Vidar Solbrekke vidaras@icloud.com 916 00 041
Lagleder Kommer
Jenter 2010/11
Trener Christin Sande christsa@ostfoldfk.no 992 44 236
Lagleder Desiré Craggs desire.craggs@gmail.com 466 30 646
Lagleder Laila Kjølberg lailakjolb@gmail.com 957 95 225
Jenter 2009/08
Trener Marius Andersen m_a_andersen@hotmail.com 922 22 064
Lagleder Hilde Bjørnland hiskonto@online.no 408 70 053
Jenter 2007(06)
Trener Roy Trinborg rtri@getmail.no 976 62 629
Lagleder Ingrid Kristiansen ingrid@eyolf.com 412 17 272
Jenter 2005
Trener Dennis Halvorsen dennis.halvorsen@if.no 484 04 192
Lagleder Pål Robert Lystad Paal.robert.lystad@borregaard.com 926 80 732
Jenter 2004
Trener Thomas Haglund marithom@getmail.no 977 57 861
Ass. Trener Elin Emilie Haglund
Lagleder Hege Ringsrød hegrin@so-hf.no 414 15 020
Lagleder Anne E. Theodorsen theodorsena@gmail.com 918 90 130
Jenter 2003
Trener Dennis Halvorsen dennis.halvorsen@if.no 484 04 192
Trener Helene Lund helene.r.lund@gmail.com 477 52 870
Lagleder Therese G. Andreassen theresegua@gsta.no 950 60 791
Jenter 02
Trener Kommer
Lagleder Stine Andersen Stine.Andersen@mesta.no 952 65 489
Dame 4 div
Trener Terje Larsen terjeslarsen@hotmail.com 906 43 810
Lagleder Martine E. Edvardsen martineelisee1011@hotmail.com 413 43 727
Dame 6 div,
Trener Veronica K. Arntsen veronica.arntsen@hotmail.com 920 11 807