VÅRE LAG 2022/23

Jenter 2016 – J6

Ida Lied Mortensen
Trener

Telefon: 452 11 218
E-mail: ida_lied@hotmail.com

Jenter 2015 – J7

Kristin Bråthe
Trener

Telefon: 900 71 825
E-post: kbb@sarpsborg.com

Henning Herfjord
Lagleder

Telefon: 952 76 946
E-post: henning@tuneil.no

Jenter 2014 – J8

Mina Titlestad
Trener

Telefon: 955 50 160
E-mail: minatitlestad04@gmail.com

Kristian Stang
Lagleder

Telefon: 906 92 290
E-post: krst-12@hotmail.com

Jenter 2013 – J9

Marie Borge
Trener

Telefon: 97 62 7087
E-post: marieols@live.no

Kent Trinborg
Lagleder

Telefon: 481 81 440 
E-post: kentjtrinborg@gmail.com

Jenter 2011 – J11

Rina Johansen
Trener

Telefon: 408 57 053
E-post: johansen_rina@hotmail.com

Laila Kjølberg Klonteig
Lagleder

Telefon: 957 95 225
E-post: lailakjolb@gmail.com

Jenter 2009 – J13

Marius Andersen
Trener

Telefon: 468 33 626
E-post: m_a_andersen@hotmail.com

Berit Gravdahl Lyche
Lagleder

Telefon: 450 53 051
E-post: beritgravdal@hotmail.com

Charlotte Brill
Lagleder

Telefon: 472 36 340
E-post: charlotte.brill@hotmail.no

Jenter 2007 – J15/J16

Roy Trinborg
Trener

Telefon: 976 62 629
E-post: rtrinborg@gmail.com

Anette Nilsen
Lagleder

Telefon: 922 87 599
E-post: nilsenanette@hotmail.com

Jenter Junior

Hans Christian Holstangen
Trener

Telefon: 906 5 4386
E-post: holstangen@gmail.com

Damer Senior

Thomas Haglund
Trener

Telefon: 977 57 861
E-post: haglund507@gmail.com

Marthe Jakobsen
Lagleder
Veronica Kristin Arntsen
Lagleder

Telefon: 920 11 807
E-post: veronica.arntsen@hotmail.com