Kontakt Tune IL Håndball

HÅNDBALLSTYRET 2018/19

Thomas Kolshus – Leder
Mail: thomas@tunehandball.no – Tlf: 907 66 447

Karianne J. BergmannNestleder
karianne@tunehandball.no – Tlf: 404 48 054

Eirik K. KlonteigKasserer, økonomi
eirik@tunehandball.no – Tlf: 958 03 275

Pål Berg OlsenSekretær
pbolsen71@gameil.com

Andreas StangelandDugnadsansvarlig
andreas-@hotmail.com – Tlf: 917 77 463

Thomas HaglundHall og materialansvarlig
marithom@getmail.no – 977 57 861

Sportslig utvalg:
Elin Brudalen Arnesen  Sportslig leder elin.arnesen@km.no 472 96 710
Wiggo Tveter wiggo.tveter@fernlof.no 413 23 181
Vidar Sneve Larsen vidar.larsen@kaefer.no 908 50 601

ØVRIGE KONTAKTPERSJONER:

Azra Bø Delich Omberammingsansvarlig azra_2302@hotmail.com 995 34 861
Heidi Bråthen Kamprapportansvarlig th-arb@online.no 928 43 187
Kaisa Kristiansen Kiosansvarlig Kaisa_Kristiansen@hotmail.com 954 76 620