Kontakt Tune IL Håndball

HÅNDBALLSTYRET 2019/20

Thomas Kolshus – Leder
thomas@tunehandball.no – Tlf: 907 66 447

Linnea BjerknesNestleder
linnea@tunehandball.no – Tlf: 977 62 932

Eirik K. KlonteigKasserer, økonomi
eirik@tunehandball.no – Tlf: 958 03 275

Pål Berg OlsenSekretær
pbolsen72@gmail.com – Tlf: 419 01 027

Karianne J. BergmanSportslig leder
karianne@tunehandball.no – Tlf: 404 48 054

Christer HalvorsenDugnadsansvarlig
chhalvor@online.no – Tlf: 482 80 285

Sadmir Sultanovic – Styremedlem / Kasseansvarlig
sadmir84@gmail.com – Tlf 976 71 372

Øvrige kontaktpersoner:

Kenth Rune Bang – Dommerkontakt
krbang@gmail.com – Tlf 950 60 750

Linn Starup – Kioskansvarlig
linn@jbp.no – Tlf 928 86 240

Sportslig utvalg:
Christin Sande – Sportslig
christsa@ostfoldfk.no – Tlf 992 44 236

Elin Brudalen – Sportslig
elin@km.no – Tlf 472 96 710