Kontakt Tune IL Håndball

Styret

Thomas Kolshus
Leder
907 66 447 thomas@tunehandball.no
Linnea Bjerknes
Nestleder
977 62 932 linnea@tunehandball.no
Eirik K. Klonteig
Kasserer / Økonomi
958 03 275 eirik@tunehandball.no
Ida Lied
Sekretær
452 11 218 da_lied@hotmail.com
Christer Halvorsen
Dugnadsansvarlig
482 80 285 chhalvor@online.no
Caroline Syvertsen
Styremedlem
syversen.karoline1997@gmail.com
Rina Johansen
johansen_rina@hotmail.com

Øvrige kontaktpersoner

Kenth Rune Bang
Dommerkontakt
950 60 750 krbang@gmail.com
Kanjau Poya
Dommer klubbkontakt
413 41 858 kanjaupoya@hotmail.com
Linn Starup
Kioskansvarlig
928 86 240 linn@jbp.no
Elin Brudalen
Sportslig
472 96 710 elin@km.no

Administrasjon

Odd Olav Aamodt
Daglig leder

404 21 702
ooa@tuneil.no