Kontakt Tune IL

Ønsker du kontakt med Håndball eller Fotball gruppa, se egen kontaktinfo i menyen på denne siden.

Hovedstyret

Gard Juul-Hansen
Leder
906 19 350
gard@tuneil.no
Emil Nicolaysen
Nestleder
905 07 785
emil.nicolaysen@gmail.com
Bjørn Hexeberg
Sekretær/kasserer
481 86 246
bjorn.hexeberg@engelsviken.no
Thomas Kolshus
Leder Håndball

thomas@tunehandball.no
Kent Jonas Trinborg
Leder fotball
481 81 440 kent@tunefotball.no
Egon Sundell
Leder Old Boys

egon.es58@gmail.com
Lars Espen Hansen
Leder Young Boys

Monica Kalnes
Varamedlem
952 97 282
monica.kalnes@sarpsborg.com
Frode Kalnes Bjerkeli
Anleggsleder
970 60 661 frode@sorlie.no

Administrasjon

Odd Olav Aamodt
Daglig leder

404 21 702
ooa@tuneil.no